Politically Speaking, My Views on the Left the Right and Everywhere in Between

Quote of the Day

Posted in Uncategorized by politicalily on February 16, 2010

During a town-hall meeting at an all-women’s college in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Secretary of State, Hillary  Rodham Clinton, was asked whether she would consider moving to Canada or Russia if Sarah Palin is elected President.. Amused, Clinton replied “Well, the short answer is no. I will not be emigrating, I will be visiting as often as I can.”

This is Great! If you’ve been following my blog you now I nurse somewhat of a grudge against former governor of Alaska Sarah Palin because of this I find Clinton’s response nothing short of genius. Some say that Palin has a good chance of winning the GOP Presidential nomination and then the presidency, if this unfortunate prediction comes true Secretary of State Clinton I will see you in Canada!

Leave a Reply

